Company Booths Website
Aanderaa - Xylem 309, 311 www.xyleminc.com
Alaska Ocean Observing System 603 www.aoos.org
Allied Power 908
ALSEAMAR 407 www.alseamar-alcen.com
American Marine International 606 amarinecorp.com
AML Oceanographic Ltd 303 www.AMLoceanographic.com
APM Hexseal 518 www.apmhexseal.com
Arctic Rays LLC 520 www.arcticrays.com
ASL Environmental Sciences, Inc. 819 www.aslenv.com
Boxfish Research Ltd. 825 www.boxfish-research.com/
Campbell Scientific 414 www.campbellsci.com
Center for Integrated Underwater Observation of Technology 806 unac.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Consortium for Ocean Leadership 722 www.oceanleadership.org
DeepWater Buoyancy, Inc. 716 DeepWaterBuoyancy.com
EdgeTech 517 www.edgetech.com
Energy Sales, Inc. 702 www.energy-sales.com
General Dynamics Mission Systems 304, 306 www.gdmissionsystems.com
General Titanium inc 416 www.biam.com
Geometrics 811 www.geometrics.com
GeoSpectrum Technologies Inc. 621 geospectrum.ca/
Glenair, Inc. 715, 717 www.glenair.com
Global Dynamix 317 www.gdynx.com
Harris Acoustic Sensors 402 www.harris.com
Imagenex Technology Corp. 816 www.imagenex.com
International Ocean Systems 310 www.intoceansys.co.uk
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science & Technology 808 www.jamstec.go.jp
Japan Pavilion
JFE Advantech Co., Ltd. 803 www.jfe-advantech.co.jp
Knudsen Engineering 902 www.knudseneng.com
Koken Boring Machine Co., Ltd. 805 www.koken-boring.co.jp/
Kongsberg 910 www.km.kongsberg.com
L3 OceanServer, Inc. 904 www.ocean-server.com
Lockheed Martin 826 www.lockheedmartin.com
Marine Magnetics 519 www.marinemagnetics.com
Marine Sonic Technology 521 www.Marinesonic.com
Marine Technology Reporter 706 www.marinetechnologynews.com
MATE 406 www.marinetech.org
MetOcean Telematics 405 www.metocean.com
MTS/OES Societies 502, 504, 506
National Oceanographic Partnership Program 320 www.nopp.org
NeXOS Project 308 www.nexosproject.eu
NOAA 815 www.noaa.gov
Nortek 302 www.nortekgroup.com
Nova Scotia Business Inc. 622, 623 https://www.novascotiabusiness.com/
Ocean Aero Inc 809 www.oceanaero.us
Ocean Networks Canada 821 www.oceannetworks.ca
Ocean News & Technology/ECO Magazines 718 www.oceannews.com
Ocean Observatories Initiative 724 www.oceanobservatories.org
OCEANS 18 Charleston 503
OCEANS 18 Kobe 505 www.oceans18mtsieeekobe.org/
OCEANS 19 Seattle 507
OceanWorks International 823 www.oceanworks.com
Okeanus Science & Technology LLC 703 www.okeanus.com
Orcina / Heron Offshore 727 www.heronoffshore.com
Port & Airport Research Institute 802 www.pari.go.jp
PPR Alaska, LLC 1002, 1004, 903, 905 www.ppralaska.com
Pro-Oceanus Systems 618 www.pro-oceanus.com
RBR Ltd. 314 www.rbr-global.com
ROMOR 619 www.romor.ca
ROV Planet Magazine 421 www.rovplanet.com
Saab North America, Inc. 704 www.saab.com
Saildrone, Inc. 921, 923 www.saildrone.com
SBG Systems 516 www.sbg-systems.com
Sea Sciences, Inc 315 www.seasciences.com
Sea Technology Magazine 322 www.sea-technology.com
Sea-Bird Scientific 709, 711 www.seabird.com
Seafloor Systems, Inc. 814 www.seafloorsystems.com
SeaView Systems, Inc. 914 www.seaviewsystems.com
Soundnine, Inc. 419 www.soundnine.com
South Bay Cable 720 www.southbaycable.com
SubC Imaging 617 www.subcimaging.com
SUBSEA 20/20, Inc. 316, 318 www.subsea2020.com
Subsea Technologies, Inc. 305 www.subseatechnologies.com
SULIS Subsea Corporation 620 www.sulissubsea.com
Tachyonish Holdings Co., Ltd 807 www.tachyonish.com
Teledyne Marine 810 www.teledynemarine.com
TerraSond Limited 607 www.terrasond.com
The Tsurumi-Seiki Co., Ltd. 804 www.tsk-jp.com/
Trelleborg Applied Technologies 705 www.trelleborg.com/applied-technologies
Turner Designs 417 www.turnerdesigns.com
U.S. IOOS 817 ioos.noaa.gov
U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management 408, 410 www.boem.gov
Unit Process Company 602 www.unitprocess.com
University of Alaska Anchorage 403 www.uaa.alaska.edu/academics/collegeofengineering/
Valeport Ltd. 324 www.valeport.co.uk
VideoRay 404 www.videoray.com
Xeos Technologies, Inc. 616 www.xeostech.com